To Resign or Not to Resign

Hi there

So I am going through memory lane of my career life and in the middle of it, I wondered how many people are facing the same thing that I went through!

So I thought that to get a good answer, you can help me through this poll?

I would really appreciate your answer to this one question.

As a Thank You, I will send you my recently completed e-book From Employment to BusinessJust enter your e-mail on the ‘sign up’ above.

From Employment to Business

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Wangari Maina

One thought on “To Resign or Not to Resign

Leave a Reply

